2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE



Thanksgiving
SureFire will be closed Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM PST through Friday, November 28, 2014.
Online orders can be placed during this time but will not be processed until Monday, December 1, 2014.

Christmas
SureFire will be closed Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through Friday, December 26, 2014.
Online orders can be placed during this time but will not be processed until Thursday, January 5, 2015.
SureFire shipping closes from December 23rd, 2014 at 12:00 noon (PST) through January 1, 2015 for year-end inventory audit.
Shipping will resume on January 5, 2015.

Christmas Shipping Deadlines
To ensure delivery of in-stock items by December 24th, orders must be placed by:
  • Tuesday - December 16 at noon (PST) for UPS Standard Ground shipments
  • Friday - December 19 at noon (PST) for UPS 2nd Day shipments
  • Monday - December 22 at noon (PST) for UPS Overnight shipments

New Year
SureFire will be closed Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 5:00 PM (PST) through Thursday, January 1, 2015.
Online orders can be placed during this time but will not be processed until Thursday, January 5, 2015.